Back to All Events

Group Coaching Online: Pattern Interrupt, Exaggeration & Wonder

  • Online: https://zoom.us/j/507630834 (map)

Are you ready to make BIG BREAKTHROUGHS in 2019?

EVERY HALF-MONTH, I’ll release a NEW VIDEO teaching you a new BODY PSYCHOLOGY TOOL. The list is at www.BodyPsychologyMe.com.

For the first half of February, the Tool is Creative Joint Play, Exaggeration, Whole Body Wondering & Pattern Interrupt. Learn about these tools in the ~20 min video, then join our group coaching call to put them into practice.

This program is great for adults and teens.

We'll also have GROUP COACHING SESSIONS each half month so you have personal attention and can jump in, ask questions, get personalized coaching and learn from others’ questions as well. We’ll focus on a new topic each half-month so you get lots of practice and deepen in your embodiment. This group session is private for those who have subscribed, not recorded nor shared with anyone else.

The video on the Creative Joint Play, Exaggeration, Whole Body Wondering & Pattern Interrupt is ___ minutes. ___ handouts are included with the video.

This event is the 1 hour coaching session focused on Creative Joint Play, Exaggeration, Whole Body Wondering & Pattern Interrupt.

We meet on Sunday, February 10, 6-7pm PT (7-8pm MT, 8-9pm CT, 9-10pm ET) on zoom.us.

We'll meet by video at: https://zoom.us/j/507630834

Contact Laureli@Thrive-Wise.com to sign up or simply pay here: http://www.thrivetypes.com/body-psychology-breakthrough and be sure to share your contact info!

Pricing is $10/half month, $18/month, or $180 for the entire year of 24 Tools by video and coaching sessions.

Learn more about the Body Psychology Breakthrough Series and the set of 24 Tools at www.BodyPsychologyMe.com and more about Laureli at www.LaureliShimayo.com.

This event is on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/events/1722311841204248/