Back to All Events

[Free Online] Conscious Online Dating Coaching + Matchmaking

  • (map)

Laureli regularly teaches Conscious Online Dating including the 4 Lessons of Love (who we are attracted to and why) and Matchmaking with ThriveTypes Intuitive Eye Readings. She'll use all these resources in her coaching - provide glimpses of your eyes and offer advice on how to create or tune your online dating profile so you attract the best dates for you. Read about Laureli's approach and get lots of conscious online dating tips at her Etsy Store.

We all know that eyes are a window to the soul, they are also a great way to find your soulmate. Laureli uses Intutive Eye Readings to see where people are in their dating lessons, help them be more authentic during the dating process, and avoid choosing the same problematic types of partners again.

The 4 Lessons of Love are 4 typical attraction patterns that correlate with our consciousness evolution. As we grow through developmental stages, learning to accept and love who we are, who we are attracted to and how we interact with them changes. Dating and romantic relationships are a great way to observe our patterns and to shift them and grow.

Consider bringing photos of your parents and exes with you that you can show in the screen so Laureli can get more clarity about your dating patterns.

Laureli knows lots of basics about online dating for those of you who have never done it before. She also has more advanced tips such as what red flags to avoid and how to write and respond to people to increase your likelihood of getting a response.

Laureli Shimayo has been teaching, coaching and matchmaking people and businesses for over 10 years. She is a graduate of Gay & Katie Hendricks’ Leadership & Transformation 2-year program and has training and/or certification in ThriveTypes for Recognizing Genius, Body Psychology, Somatic Psychotherapy, Life & Relationship Coaching, and Business Coaching. Using ThriveTypes, Laureli completely changed her career and whom she dates. Bringing ThriveTypes to the world in useful ways is her purpose. Learn more about Laureli and her coaching for catalyzing authenticity, aliveness and great results at and more about ThriveTypes at

Learn more about Laureli's dating philosophy by watching her own dating history at

Join us online on Thursday October 13 at 7pm PST (8pm MST, 9pm CST, and 10pm EST) using (you don't need an account, just download the software):

This event will also be offered at 5pm PST with a different zoom meeting ID. See for details on all these events (each has a different link).

Contact Laureli for more information at or 720.352.2434.