Back to All Events

Online Metaphysical & Wellness Fair + Free Intuitive Panel

  • www.JoinTheFair.com (map)

Enjoy 20+ Readers & Healers at our ONLINE Metaphysical Empowerment & Wellness Fair!  Free Admission.

We'll meet online at www.JoinTheFair.com

Free Intuitive Panel begins at 12pm PT and runs throughout.

We'll answer questions and do readings plus answer general questions about metaphysics, intuition, energy healing, etc.

See the full list of vendors on Facebook or our website.

We'll likely also schedule some talks and possibly some classes - check Facebook or our website for updates.

Meet many of us in video interviews at www.metaphysicalempowermentevents.com/our-vendors

The Metaphysical & Wellness Fair runs from 12-5pm PT, 1-6pm MT, 2-7pm CT, 3-8pm ET

The group conversation, Q&A and talks are free. Private sessions and classes are provided for a fee, paid directly to the practitioner.

We have a FREE INTUITIVE PANEL throughout the afternoon with a selection of our practitioners (whomever is not in session) - they'll offer their work for free in an informal panel format, answering your questions. This is a great way to sample our practitioners - having them answer your question and hearing them answer questions from others. Join us to get your question in!

We'll all meet by video in a common room. The panel will be ongoing. You'll be able to have exploratory conversations with practitioners. Then sessions will happen in private zoom rooms.  The Fair will continue for 5 hours.

Sunday, April 28 12-5pm PT, 1-6pm MT, 2-7pm CT, 3-8pm ET.

Online at www.JoinTheFair.com

This event is on Facebook at: www.facebook.com/events/1083660295146778/

Practitioners, if you’d like to share your work in this or a future online event, please fill out the vendor form at www.metaphysicalempowermentevents.com/for-vendors

Learn more at www.MetaphysicalEmpowermentEvents.com