Back to All Events

Group Coaching Online: Manifestation - Mass, Energy & Space

Are you ready to make BIG BREAKTHROUGHS in 2019? 

EVERY HALF-MONTH, I’ll release a NEW VIDEO teaching you a new BODY PSYCHOLOGY TOOL. The list is at www.BodyPsychologyMe.com. 

For the second half of April, the Tool is Manifestation: Mass, Energy & Space. Learn about these tools in the ~20 min video, then join our group coaching call to put them into practice. 

This program is great for adults and teens.

Our GROUP COACHING SESSIONS each half month give you personal attention and an opportunity to jump in, ask questions, get personalized coaching with these tools and learn from others’ questions as well. We’ll focus on a new topic each half-month so you get lots of practice and deepen in your embodiment. . This group session is private for those who have subscribed, not recorded nor shared with anyone else.

The video on Manifestation: Mass, Energy & Space is approximately 20 minutes and some handouts are included with the video. 

This event is the 1 hour coaching session focused on Manifestation: Mass, Energy & Space.

We'll meet on Tuesday, April 30 at 7-8pm PT (8-9pm MT, 9-10pm CT, 10-11pm ET)

We'll meet by video at: https://zoom.us/j/507630834

Contact Laureli@Thrive-Wise.com to sign up or simply pay here: http://www.thrivetypes.com/body-psychology-breakthrough and be sure to share your contact info!

Pricing is $10/half month, $18/month, or $180 for the entire year of 24 Tools by video and coaching sessions.

Learn more about the Body Psychology Breakthrough Series and the set of 24 Tools at www.BodyPsychologyMe.com and more about Laureli at www.LaureliShimayo.com.

This event is on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/events/425855681553764/

Earlier Event: April 29
Circling