Back to All Events

Metaphysical-Wellness Fair, Free Talks/Panel, Online

  • Online www.JoinTheFair.com (map)

Enjoy 20+ Readers & Healers at our ONLINE Metaphysical Empowerment & Wellness Fair! Free Admission.

We'll meet online at www.JoinTheFair.com

Free Intuitive Panel begins at 6pm PT and runs throughout.
We'll answer questions and do readings plus answer general questions about metaphysics, intuition, energy healing, etc.

We'll also schedule some talks and possibly some classes - check Facebook or our website for the schedule and updated list of vendors.

The Metaphysical & Wellness Fair runs from 6-9pm PT, 7-10pm MT, 8-11pm CT, 9pm-12am ET.

The group conversation, Q&A and talks are free. Private sessions and classes are provided for a fee, paid directly to the practitioner.

We have a FREE INTUITIVE PANEL throughout the afternoon with a selection of our practitioners (whomever is not in session) - they'll offer their work for free in an informal panel format, answering your questions. This is a great way to sample our practitioners - having them answer your question and hearing them answer questions from others. Join us to get your question in!

We'll all meet by video in a common room. The panel will be ongoing. You'll be able to have exploratory conversations with practitioners. Then sessions will happen in private zoom rooms. The Fair will continue for 3 hours.

Thursday, October 17, 6-9pm PT, 7-10pm MT, 8-11pm CT, 9pm-12am ET. Join online at www.JoinTheFair.com

Practitioners, if you’d like to share your work in this or a future online event, click on the Get a Booth button and fill out the vendor form at https://www.metaphysicalempowermentevents.com/for-vendors

Learn more at https://www.metaphysicalempowermentevents.com/

This event is on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/events/2084047288391113/