Back to All Events

[Free Online] Relationship Coaching: Romantic Partners, Business Colleagues, Parents & Kids

  • (map)

Your eyes are the window to your soul and your soulmates! When Laureli reads the energy shining through your eyes, you'll feel immediately, deeply and fully seen like never before.

Show Laureli photos of yourself (or let her see you on video) and photos of someone you know (or want to know) and she'll share all about you both and help empower your relationship, predict compatibility, solve challenges, and much more.

An Intuitive Eye Reading with ThriveTypes archetypes ( will empower you in leadership, life and love. It will clarify what you are meant to do in this life – your purpose – and provide insight on finding your soulmate, tuning your career path, synergizing relationships, releasing stuckness and roadblocks, opening spiritually, and mapping your growth journey to ease, fulfillment and success.

In business, ThriveTypes can help you experience personal fulfillment and professional success, better understand and leverage the strengths of your colleagues, navigate team dynamics, motivate your employees, promote yourself, and hire great new people for the job, team and culture.

Come to learn about yourself and others you know. Bring photos (showing their eyes) of colleagues, partners, dates, exes, kids – whomever is relevant to your questions.

Join us online on Tuesday September 20 at 6:30pm PST (7:30pm MST, 8:30pm CST, and 9:30pm EST) using (you don't need an account, just download the software):

Conscious Online Dating Coaching + Matchmaking is offered Tuesday Sept 13 at 3pm and 7pm PST.
Relationship Coaching is offered on Tuesday Sept 20 at 4:30pm and 6:30pm PST.
Life Purpose and Career Coaching is offered on Tuesday Sept 27 at 3pm and 7pm PST.
See for details on all these events (each has a different link).

Learn more at

Buy ThriveTypes products and video/photo readings at